Lotto 6 aus 45

Choose System
Lottery Coupon
Lottery Coupon
Advanced Play
Advanced VEW Game
Jackpot
£ 1,500,000.00
Next Draw
24 September 2017
Price per line
£ 1.40

Add to Shopping Cart:

Your options:
Draw Days:
Wednesday
Sunday
Wednesday + Sunday
Number of weeks:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
First Draw:
Sunday, 24 September 2017
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
Sunday, 01 October 2017
Wednesday, 04 October 2017
Sunday, 08 October 2017
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
Sunday, 15 October 2017
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
Sunday, 22 October 2017
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
Subscription:
Yes
No
Your lines:
Additional Lucky Dips:
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
15
20
25
30
35
50
Joker:
2
3
5
3
9
8
Subtotal:
Loader

About Austrian Lotto 6 aus 45

Possibly one of the cheapest ways to becoming a millionaire by winning the Austrian Lotto 6 aus 45.Similar to other simple lotteries, chose 6 numbers out of 45 to win the top prize. With a chance of 1 in 8.2 million you should consider giving your luck a chance and play the Austrian Lotto.

How to win

Simple: Match 6 numbers out of 45.Draws take place twice per week on Wednesdays and Sundays. Below is a table showing the prize categories. 
1. Category 6 Numbers
2. Category 5 Numbers + Bonus Ball
3. Category 5 Numbers
4. Category 4 Numbers
5. Category 3 Numbers