Sign in to your account

I forgot my password

Click this link and follow the instructions to reset your password

Back to sign in
Forgot your password ? No problem, provide us with your email address and we will take care of the rest.

Please provide us with your E-mail or Player ID. We will send you a link to you email address which you will use to reset your password. "

welcome - we are glad you are here
Sign up for free now and get the chance to play some of our top Jackpots!

£ 224.94 Million

Tuesday, December 18, 2018

£ 207.51 Million

Wednesday, December 19, 2018
Mr.

Currency:

The currency can not be changed later. If you select the wrong currency you will need to close your account with customer service and sign up again!

Select your country

By creating a new account I accept the Terms and Conditions, the privacy policy and confirm that I am over 18 years of age. It is an offence to gamble if under age.

Fri. 14 December, 2018
44
42
38
29
12
2
12
No winner

£ 82,000,000.00

Check your EuroMillions ® UK Results
Select the period of drawings first:
Date of comparison
Dec. 14, 2018
Dec. 11, 2018
Numbers to check:

How to Play EuroMillions UK

  • EuroMillions is easy to play, just select 5 numbers from 1 to 50 and 2 Lucky Star numbers from 1 to 12.
  • If you match the 5 main numbers and the two Lucky Star numbers, then you are a EuroMillions jackpot winner.
  • The jackpot can roll over until it reaches a cap of €190 million.
  • The EuroMillions draw takes place every Tuesday and Friday evening at 21:45 CET (20:45 GMT). Tickets can be bought up until 20:30 CET (19:30 GMT).
  • Each EuroMillions ticket includes the UK Millionaire Maker which guarantees one player in the UK wins £1 million with every draw. You simply have to match the Millionaire Maker code that is generated for you with the ticket. It is possible to win the EuroMillions and the UK Millionaire Maker on one ticket.

Latest Draw video"

Tuesday, October 30, 2018 numbers and draw results